Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term starts

Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Schools closed

Monday 29th November 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Term ends

Friday 1st April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Terms starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

JOINT INSET DAYS

Joint Inset Day - Xavier Primary schools

Friday 8th October 2021

Joint Inset Day - Xavier Secondary schools

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Please refer to individual school websites for additional INSET days

TERM DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Inset Day

Monday 5th September 2022

Xavier Inset Day

Friday 7th October 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Schools Closed

Monday 28th November 2022 

Term ends

Wednesday 21st December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Term starts

Monday 9th January 2023

Half term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Xavier Inset Day

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Term ends

Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Schools Closed - Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends

Friday 21st July 2023

Please refer to individual school websites for additional INSET days