Skip to content ↓

Each of our schools has an actively involved Local Governing Committee drawn from the school community.  They ensure the strategic vision for each school is fulfilled and oversee delivery of locally agreed priorities.

Please see LGC Terms of reference and delegated responsibilities below:

School Chair Head
Cardinal Newman RC Primary School Sarah Rice Gerry Flower
Salesian Fr John Dickson Paul Gower
St Alban’s Catholic Primary School Polly Narcisi Zelia Munnik
St Anne’s Catholic Primary School Paula Hardman Leanne Harris
St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School Rebecca Clark Alison Walsh
St Charles Borromeo RC Primary School Chris Gaines Stephen Holt
St Hugh of Lincoln Primary School Mike O’Donovan Catherine Grace
St John the Baptist School Ruth Egan James Granville-Hamshar
The Holy Family RC Primary School Elizabeth Walmsley Steve Tindall
The Marist Catholic Primary School Rhoda Breakell Emily Fanzo
St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Primary School Karen Kersey Tom Hall

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School

Mark Richmond

Kate Carter

St Peter’s Catholic School

Peter Downie Toby Miller
St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School Martin Parr Paula Best
St Edmund’s Catholic Primary School Ashley Gordon Elizabeth Higgins
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (Egham) Paul Mould Alison E. Rainbow
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Simon Fraser Tom Collins