Part of the
Striving for excellence


Students

XAVIER TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts
Monday 3rd September
Half Term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 21st December
School Closed
Monday 3rd December

Spring Term 2019

Term starts
Monday 7th January
Half term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts
Tuesday 23rd April
Half term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 19th July
Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May

Inset days for MAT

Monday 3rd December 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Wedneday 13th March 2019

XAVIER TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts
Wednesday 4th September
Half Term
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 20th December
School Closed
Monday 2nd December

Spring Term 2020

Term starts
Tuesday 7th January
Half term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts
Monday 20th April
Half term
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May (inclusive)
Term ends
Friday 17th July
Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May

Joint Inset days for MAT

Monday 2nd December 2019
School closed
Wedneday 18th March 2020