<u>Name</u>	Date of Appointment	<u>Resigned</u>
Ani Magill	16 June 2016	
Peter O'Brien	16 June 2016	
Mirek Gliniecki	16 June 2016	
Michael Harrington	16 June 2016	
John Wells	16 June 2016	
Rev Peter Andrews	16 June 2016	19 March 2020
Maria Dineen	15 May 2017	
Sarah Clark	4 February 2019	
John Lydon	4 March 2020	22 September 2022